SOURCE-BACKED AGENCY PROFILE

Flova

On-demand, task-billed virtual assistants managed from Australia

6Sourced claims
NonePublic rating sources
Last reviewed
BEST SUITED FOR

On-demand, task-billed virtual assistants managed from Australia

Assessment checked 2026-10-06
AGENCY OVERVIEW

At a glance.

Support model
On-demand task-based VA support with optional subscription; VAs vetted and quality-assured by an Australian team
Commitment
No commitment - pay per task from prepaid credit; subscription optional
Starting price
A$15.00
Price basis
AUD; AUD prepaid credit; vendor states "start adding credit from as low as AUD 15"; per-task quotes rather than published hourly rates
Talent geography
Not stated on public pages (quality assurance is Australia-based; assistant location requires confirmation)
EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT

What stands out, and what still needs checking.

Key strengths

Low-friction entry (AUD 15 minimum credit, quote per task); task-tracking dashboard; Australian-based QA layer; service breadth across executive/admin, marketing/social, project management and pre-accounting.

Limitations and tradeoffs

No published hourly or subscription rates - cost per task only becomes visible after signup and task submission; assistant talent geography is unstated, so buyers cannot tell whether support is onshore or offshore; no independent review record found; the companion app is listed as "coming soon".

Questions to confirm before signing

Where assistants are located, hourly-equivalent pricing and subscription rates, credit expiry/refund policy, who QA's the work and to what standard, and confidentiality terms.

Management and support

Australian quality-assurance officers vet and manage assistants (vendor-stated)

Security and compliance

Not stated publicly; requires confirmation.

SOURCE-BACKED RESEARCH

What we found and where it came from.

6 claims

Service model1 claim

On-demand VA tasks billed per task with optional subscription, covering admin, marketing, project management and pre-accounting.

Agency-statedHigh confidenceSource
Pricing2 claims

Credit from AUD 15; per-task quoting; no rate card published.

Agency-statedMedium confidenceSource

Vendor-stated starting price: AUD 15. AUD prepaid credit; vendor states "start adding credit from as low as AUD 15"; per-task quotes rather than published hourly rates

Agency-statedMedium confidenceSource
Talent geography2 claims

Unstated; only the QA layer is identified as Australian. Confirm before relying on onshore assumptions.

Editorial assessmentLow confidenceSource

Not stated on public pages (quality assurance is Australia-based; assistant location requires confirmation).

Agency-stated with editorial caveatMedium confidenceSource
Corporate footprint1 claim

LinkedIn presence ("Flova") is recruitment-flavoured; no independent press or review coverage found.

Editorial assessmentMedium confidenceSource

Not sure if this agency fits your situation?

Book a Free Consultation